Joint Office

JOINT OFFICE

Since 2004, the Joint Office (JO) of RailNetEurope (RNE), headed by a Secretary General, has been located in Vienna, Austria.

The RailNetEurope Joint Office is responsible for day-to-day business, the chairing and coordination of international Working Groups, Boards and High Level Groups, and the management of international IT systems under the guidance and supervision of the RailNetEurope Managing Board – in compliance with decisions taken by the RailNetEurope General Assembly.

Today the RNE Joint Office counts about 42 employees from many different European countries working in close cooperation on the RNE premises in the centre of Vienna. Some of them are on secondment from their national rail infrastructure company, the others have been hired directly from the labour market. The JO also uses temporary support from some external consultants.

Head of RNE Joint Office

Joachim Kroll

Secretary General
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 joachim.kroll@rne.eu

Chief Information Officer

Harald Reisinger

Chief Information Officer
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 23 harald.reisinger@rne.eu

RNE RFC Managers

Miloslav Kogler

Senior RFC Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 08 miloslav.kogler@rne.eu

Susanne Kopfer

RFC Network Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 570 71 02 susanne.kopfer@rne.eu

RNE Sales & Capacity Management

Philipp Koiser

Leader TTR Programme
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 14 philipp.koiser@rne.eu

Simona Di Loreto

TTR Project Manager

Ádám Kertai

Head of Capacity Process Management
Phone : +43 (0) 676 611 80 43 adam.kertai@rne.eu

Josef Zitzler

TTR Implementation Coordinator
Phone : +43 (0) 676 940 2909 josef.zitzler@rne.eu

Andras Till

TTR Key Account Manager for IT

Zsolt Ungvári

RNE Capacity Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 664 884 248 10 zsolt.ungvari@rne.eu

Aurelio Di Paola

TCR Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 07 aurelio.dipaola@rne.eu

Csaba Bognár-Nyerges

Capacity Management / TTR Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 380 12 26 csaba.bognar-nyerges@rne.eu

Aleksandar Markelic

Head of CM & TTR IT
Phone : +43 (0) 676 691 91 23 aleksandar.markelic@rne.eu

Mario Toma

TTR IT Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 15 Mario.Toma@rne.eu

Ivona Haban

Capacity Management IT Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 664 884 248 09 ivona.haban@rne.eu

Nicolas Jasinski

Capacity Management IT Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 556 98 35​​​ nicolas.jasinski@rne.eu

Anna Géczi

Application Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 653 60 10 anna.geczi@rne.eu

Tobias Böhmwalder

Capacity Management IT Assistant

RNE TM & TPM

Peter Šišolák

Head of Traffic Management & Train Performance Management
Phone : +43 (0) 676 553 86 72 peter.sisolak@rne.eu

Ivana Tomekova

Train Performance Management Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 676 553 45 21 ivana.tomekova@rne.eu

Juraj Maliaček

Traffic Management Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 664 884 248 16 juraj.maliacek@rne.eu

Julian Kiklin

Traffic Management Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 603 7949 julian.kiklin@rne.eu

Train Information System

Nektarios Zacharias

Head of TIS
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 13 nektarios.zacharias@rne.eu

Josef Stahl

TIS General Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 04 josef.stahl@rne.eu

Thomas Gotsmy

Senior Railway Advisor Train Information System

Semko Merdan

Reporting Expert
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 12 semko.merdan@rne.eu

Administration & Finance

Eva Weber

Administration & Communications Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 571 69 15 eva.weber@rne.eu

Karin Hötzl

Finance Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 02 karin.hoetzl@rne.eu

Lukas Del Giudice

Senior Funding & Project Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 510 43 76 lukas.delgiudice@rne.eu

Elisabeth Gruber

Administration & Communications Manager (on maternity leave)

Desislava Taneva

Management Assistant
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 assistant@rne.eu

Susanne Koch

Accounting Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 770 57 81 susanne.koch@rne.eu

RNE General IT

VOJKAN STEFANOVIĆ

Common Components Manager and IT Architect
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 05 vojkan.stefanovic@rne.eu

Jerónimo Padilla Alonso

RNE General IT Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 676 6​91 89 81​ jeronimo.padilla@rne.eu

Michael Spannlang

Rail Facilities Portal Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 60 45 167 michael.spannlang@rne.eu

Dženan Čolić

IT Engineer
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 06 dzenan.colic@rne.eu

Mario Sudar

IT Service Desk Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 611 80 40 mario.sudar@rne.eu

Tamara Demydenko

IT Assistant
Phone :+43 (0) 676 420 07 27 tamara.demydenko@rne.eu

RNE Supporting Services

Elisabeth Hochhold

Head of Legal Matters (on maternity leave)
Phone :​+43 (0) 676 55 345 31 elisabeth.hochhold@rne.eu

Tsvetan Tanev

Senior Legal Adviser
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 11 tsvetan.tanev@rne.eu

Jean-Marc Hillenberg

Senior Sales Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 604 51 52 jean-marc.hillenberg@rne.eu

Akrivi Gkampoura

Junior Legal Matters and Sales Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 971 3179 akrivi.gkampoura@rne.eu