Joint Office

JOINT OFFICE

Since 2004, the Joint Office (JO) of RailNetEurope (RNE), headed by a Secretary General, has been located in Vienna, Austria.

The RailNetEurope Joint Office is responsible for day-to-day business, the chairing and coordination of international Working Groups, Boards and High Level Groups, and the management of international IT systems under the guidance and supervision of the RailNetEurope Managing Board – in compliance with decisions taken by the RailNetEurope General Assembly.

Today the RNE Joint Office counts about 36 employees from many different European countries working in close cooperation on the RNE premises in the centre of Vienna. Some of them are on secondment from their national rail infrastructure company, the others have been hired directly from the labour market. The JO also uses temporary support from some external consultants.

Head of RNE Joint Office

Joachim Kroll

Secretary General
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 joachim.kroll@rne.eu

Chief Information Officer

Harald Reisinger

Chief Information Officer
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 23 harald.reisinger@rne.eu

RNE RFC Managers

Miloslav Kogler

Senior RFC Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 08 miloslav.kogler@rne.eu

Susanne Kopfer

RFC Network Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 570 71 02 susanne.kopfer@rne.eu

RNE Sales & Capacity Management

Philipp Koiser

Leader TTR Programme
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 14 philipp.koiser@rne.eu

Ádám Kertai

Head of Capacity Process Management
Phone : +43 (0) 676 611 80 43 adam.kertai@rne.eu

Zsolt Ungvári

RNE Capacity Manager

Aurelio Di Paola

TCR Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 07 aurelio.dipaola@rne.eu

Aleksandar Markelic

TTR Key Account Manager IT
Phone : +43 (0) 676 691 91 23 aleksandar.markelic@rne.eu

Lukas Del Giudice

RNE Project & TTR Communication Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 510 43 76 lukas.delgiudice@rne.eu

Csaba Bognár-Nyerges

Capacity Management / TTR Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 380 12 26 csaba.bognar-nyerges@rne.eu

Máté Bak

Head of CM & TTR IT
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 03 mate.bak@rne.eu

Mario Toma

TTR IT Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 15 Mario.Toma@rne.eu

Ivona Haban

Capacity Management IT Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 664 884 248 09 ivona.haban@rne.eu

Nicolas Jasinski

Capacity Management IT Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 556 98 35​​​ nicolas.jasinski@rne.eu

Anna Géczi

PCS Technical Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 653 60 10 anna.geczi@rne.eu

RNE TM & TPM

Peter Šišolák

Head of Traffic Management & Train Performance Management
Phone : +43 (0) 676 553 86 72 peter.sisolak@rne.eu

Josef Stahl

Head of TIS
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 04 josef.stahl@rne.eu

Nektarios Zacharias

TIS Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 13 nektarios.zacharias@rne.eu

Ivana Tomekova

Train Performance Management Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 676 553 45 21 ivana.tomekova@rne.eu

Juraj Maliaček

Traffic Management Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 664 884 248 16 juraj.maliacek@rne.eu

Semko Merdan

Reporting Expert
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 12 semko.merdan@rne.eu

Administration & Finance

Eva Weber

Administration & Communications Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 571 69 15 eva.weber@rne.eu

Elisabeth Gruber

Administration & Communications Manager (on maternity leave)

Karin Hötzl

Finance Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 02 karin.hoetzl@rne.eu

Desislava Taneva

Management Assistant
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 assistant@rne.eu

Susanne Koch

Accounting & Administration Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 770 57 81 susanne.koch@rne.eu

RNE General IT

VOJKAN STEFANOVIĆ

Common Components Manager and IT Architect
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 05 vojkan.stefanovic@rne.eu

Jerónimo Padilla Alonso

RNE General IT Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 676 6​91 89 81​ jeronimo.padilla@rne.eu

Dženan Čolić

IT Engineer
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 06 dzenan.colic@rne.eu

Mohit Kalia

IT Service Desk Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 676 611 80 40 mohit.kalia@rne.eu

RNE Supporting Services

Elisabeth Hochhold

Head of Legal Matters (on maternity leave)
Phone :​+43 (0) 676 55 345 31 elisabeth.hochhold@rne.eu

Tsvetan Tanev

Senior Legal Adviser
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 11 tsvetan.tanev@rne.eu

Michael Spannlang

Rail Facilities Portal Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 60 45 167 michael.spannlang@rne.eu

Jean-Marc Hillenberg

Senior Sales Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 604 51 52 jean-marc.hillenberg@rne.eu

Akrivi Gkampoura

Junior Legal Matters and Sales Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 971 3179 akrivi.gkampoura@rne.eu