Joint Office

JOINT OFFICE

Since 2004, the Joint Office (JO) of RailNetEurope (RNE), headed by a Secretary General, has been located in Vienna, Austria.

The RailNetEurope Joint Office is responsible for day-to-day business, the chairing and coordination of international Working Groups, Boards and High Level Groups, and the management of international IT systems under the guidance and supervision of the RailNetEurope Managing Board – in compliance with decisions taken by the RailNetEurope General Assembly.

Today the RNE Joint Office counts about 40 employees from many different European countries working in close cooperation on the RNE premises in the centre of Vienna. Some of them are on secondment from their national rail infrastructure company, the others have been hired directly from the labour market. The JO also uses temporary support from some external consultants.

Head of RNE Joint Office

Joachim Kroll

Secretary General
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 joachim.kroll@rne.eu

Chief Information Officer

Harald Reisinger

Chief Information Officer
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 23 harald.reisinger@rne.eu

RNE RFC Managers

Miloslav Kogler

Senior RFC Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 08 miloslav.kogler@rne.eu

Susanne Kopfer

RFC Network Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 570 71 02 susanne.kopfer@rne.eu

RNE Sales & Capacity Management

Carel Jonckheere

Leader TTR Programme
Phone : +32 (0) 475 602 434 carel.jonckheere@rne.eu

Philipp Koiser

Co-Leader TTR & Head of TCR Management
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 14 philipp.koiser@rne.eu

Martin Kreiter

Head of Sales & Capacity Management
Phone : +43 (0) 676 60 45 152 martin.kreiter@rne.eu

Sebastián Čarek

Head of S&C Process Management
Phone : +43 (0) 676 9713 179 sebastian.carek@rne.eu

Aurelio Di Paola

TCR Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 88 42 48 07 aurelio.dipaola@rne.eu

Raphael Eder

TTR Project Manager
Phone : +49 (0) 176 38 08 85 30 raphael.eder@rne.eu

Aleksandar Markelic

TTR Implementation Manager

Lukas Del Giudice

RNE Project & TTR Communication Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 510 43 76 lukas.delgiudice@rne.eu

Ádám Kertai

Capacity Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 611 80 43 adam.kertai@rne.eu

Zsolt Ungvári

RNE Capacity Manager

Csaba Bognár-Nyerges

Sales & Capacity Management / TTR Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 844 55 38 40 csaba.bognar-nyerges@rne.eu

Máté Bak

Head of CM & TTR IT
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 03 mate.bak@rne.eu

Ivona Haban

CM IT Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 664 884 248 09 ivona.haban@rne.eu

Mario Toma

TTR IT Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 88 42 48 15 Mario.Toma@rne.eu

Nicolas Jasinski

Capacity Management IT Manager

Anna Géczi

PCS Technical Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 653 60 10 anna.geczi@rne.eu

RNE TM & TPM

Peter Šišolák

Head of Traffic Management & Train Performance Management
Phone : +43 (0) 676 5538 672 peter.sisolak@rne.eu

Josef Stahl

Head of TIS
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 04 josef.stahl@rne.eu

Nektarios Zacharias

TIS Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 13 nektarios.zacharias@rne.eu

Ivana Tomekova

Train Performance Management Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 676 553 45 21 ivana.tomekova@rne.eu

Juraj Maliaček

Traffic Management Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 664 88 42 48 16 juraj.maliacek@rne.eu

Semko Merdan

Reporting Expert
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 12 semko.merdan@rne.eu

Administration & Finance

Eva Weber

Administration & Communications Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 844 55 38 77 eva.weber@rne.eu

Elisabeth Gruber

Administration & Communications Manager (on maternity leave)
Phone : +43 (0) 676 770 58 25 elisabeth.gruber@rne.eu

Karin Hötzl

Finance Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 88 42 48 02 karin.hoetzl@rne.eu

Desislava Taneva

Management Assistant
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 assistant@rne.eu

Susanne Koch

Accounting & Administration Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 770 57 81 susanne.koch@rne.eu

RNE General IT

VOJKAN STEFANOVIĆ

Common Components Manager and IT Architect
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 05 vojkan.stefanovic@rne.eu

Jerónimo Padilla Alonso

RNE General IT Manager

Dženan Čolić

IT Engineer
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 06 dzenan.colic@rne.eu

Mohit Kalia

IT Service Desk Manager

RNE Supporting Services

Elisabeth Hochhold

Head of Legal Matters
Phone : +43 (0) 1 907 62 72 20 elisabeth.hochhold@rne.eu

Tsvetan Tanev

Senior Legal Adviser
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 11 tsvetan.tanev@rne.eu

Zita Koops-Árvai

Senior Sales Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 10 zita.koops-arvai@rne.eu

Michael Spannlang

Rail Facilities Portal Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 60 45 167 michael.spannlang@rne.eu

Akrivi Gkampoura

Junior Sales Manager