First Ever RNE Awards presented at RNE General Assembly

To show appreciation for extraordinary achievements and contributions to RNE’s work, an RNE Award has been conceptualised and was given to the first two awardees at the RNE General Assembly on 6 December. The selected candidates are Daniel Haltner (TVS) and Freddy Van der Cruyssen (Infrabel), both of whom have contributed immensely to RNE’s work … Read more