May 11, 2017

Election of new Managing Board

After eleven years as a member of the RNE Managing Board, Michel Dupuis resigned this position on 4 May 2017.


Following his resignation it was decided to restructure the Managing Board, which now consists of:

  • Harald Hotz (ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG): RNE President
  • Ann Billiau (Infrabel): IT
  • Mikael Eriksson (Trafikverket): Train Performance Management (TPM)
  • Mirosław Kanclerz (PKP PLK): Network Statement (NS) / Corridor Information Document (CID)
  • Paul Mazataud (SNCF Réseau): Traffic Management (TM)
  • Guus de Mol (ProRail): Sales & Timetabling (S&TT)
  • Péter Rónai (MÁV): Legal Matters (LM)
  • Bettina Wunsch-Semmler (DB Netz AG): Corridor Management & External Relations

The RNE General Assembly approved the new Managing Board structure by a unanimous vote.

RNE would like to warmly thank Michel Dupuis for his tremendous contributions to the harmonisation and promotion of the European railway sector!