Joint Office

JOINT OFFICE

Since 2004, the Joint Office (JO) of RailNetEurope (RNE), headed by a Secretary General, has been located in Vienna, Austria.

The RailNetEurope Joint Office is responsible for day-to-day business, the chairing and coordination of international Working Groups, Boards and High Level Groups, and the management of international IT systems under the guidance and supervision of the RailNetEurope Managing Board – in compliance with decisions taken by the RailNetEurope General Assembly.

Today the RNE Joint Office counts about 30 employees from many different European countries working in close cooperation on the RNE premises in the centre of Vienna. Some of them are on secondment from their national rail infrastructure company, the others have been hired directly from the labour market. The JO also uses temporary support from some external consultants.

Head of RNE Joint Office

Joachim Kroll

Secretary General
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 joachim.kroll@rne.eu

Chief Information Officer

Harald Reisinger

Chief Information Officer
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 23 harald.reisinger@rne.eu

RNE RFC Managers

Miloslav Kogler

Senior RFC Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 08 miloslav.kogler@rne.eu

Susanne Kopfer

RFC Network Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 570 71 02 susanne.kopfer@rne.eu

RNE Sales & Capacity Management

Martin Kreiter

Head of Sales & Capacity Management
Phone : +43 (0) 676 60 45 152 martin.kreiter@rne.eu

Philipp Koiser

Head of TTR & TCR Management
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 14 philipp.koiser@rne.eu

Aurelio Di Paola

TCR Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 88 42 48 07 aurelio.dipaola@rne.eu

Sebastián Čarek

CM & TTR Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 9713 179 sebastian.carek@rne.eu

Mario Toma

TTR IT Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 88 42 48 15 Mario.Toma@rne.eu

Lukas Del Giudice

CM / TTR Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 510 43 76 lukas.delgiudice@rne.eu

Máté Bak

Head of CM & TTR IT
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 03 mate.bak@rne.eu

Lukas Miglinas

PCS IT Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 09 lukas.miglinas@rne.eu

Anna Géczi

PCS Technical Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 653 60 10 anna.geczi@rne.eu

Ádám Kertai

Junior Capacity Manager

Zita Koops-Árvai

Senior Sales Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 10 zita.koops-arvai@rne.eu

RNE TM & TPM

Peter Šišolák

Head of Traffic Management & Train Performance Management
Phone : +43 (0) 676 5538 672 peter.sisolak@rne.eu

Josef Stahl

Head of TIS
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 04 josef.stahl@rne.eu

Nektarios Zacharias

TIS Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 13 nektarios.zacharias@rne.eu

Ivana Tomekova

Train Performance Management Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 676 553 45 21 ivana.tomekova@rne.eu

Juraj Maliaček

Traffic Management Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 664 88 42 48 16 juraj.maliacek@rne.eu

Semko Merdan

Reporting Expert
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 12 semko.merdan@rne.eu

Administration & Finance

Elisabeth Gruber

Administration & Communications Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 770 58 25 elisabeth.gruber@rne.eu

Karin Hötzl

Finance Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 88 42 48 02 karin.hoetzl@rne.eu

Desislava Taneva

Management Assistant
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 assistant@rne.eu

Susanne Koch

Accounting & Administration Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 770 57 81 susanne.koch@rne.eu

RNE Supporting Services

Elisabeth Hochhold

Head of Legal Matters
Phone : +43 (0) 1 907 62 72 20 elisabeth.hochhold@rne.eu

Tsvetan Tanev

Senior Legal Adviser
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 11 tsvetan.tanev@rne.eu

VOJKAN STEFANOVIĆ

Common Components Manager and IT Architect
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 05 vojkan.stefanovic@rne.eu

Michael Spannlang

Rail Facilities Portal Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 60 45 167 michael.spannlang@rne.eu

Dženan Čolić

IT Engineer
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 06 dzenan.colic@rne.eu

Mohit Kalia

IT Service Desk Manager