Joint Office

JOINT OFFICE

Since 2004, the Joint Office (JO) of RailNetEurope (RNE), headed by a Secretary General, has been located in Vienna, Austria.

The RailNetEurope Joint Office is responsible for day-to-day business, the chairing and coordination of international Working Groups, Boards and High Level Groups, and the management of international IT systems under the guidance and supervision of the RailNetEurope Managing Board – in compliance with decisions taken by the RailNetEurope General Assembly.

Today the RNE Joint Office counts 52 employees from many different European countries working in close cooperation on the RNE premises in the centre of Vienna. Some of them are on secondment from their national rail infrastructure company, the others have been hired directly from the labour market. The JO also uses temporary support from some external consultants.

Head of RNE Joint Office

Joachim Kroll

Secretary General
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 joachim.kroll@rne.eu

Chief Information Officer

Harald Reisinger

Chief Information Officer
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 23 harald.reisinger@rne.eu

RNE Corridor Management

Miloslav Kogler

Head of RNE Corridor Management
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 08 miloslav.kogler@rne.eu

Nuria Pérez Brandón

RFC Network Assistant
Phone :+43 (0) 676 757 99 55 nuria.perez.brandon@rne.eu

RNE Sales & Capacity Management

Philipp Koiser

Head of Capacity Management and TTR
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 14 philipp.koiser@rne.eu

Simona Di Loreto

TTR Project Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 03 simona.diloreto@rne.eu

Ádám Kertai

Head of Capacity Process Management
Phone : +43 (0) 676 611 80 43 adam.kertai@rne.eu

Felix Beck

TTR Key Account Manager for Process
Phone : +43 (0) 676 630 44 84 felix.beck@rne.eu

Josef Zitzler

TTR Implementation Coordinator
Phone : +43 (0) 676 940 2909 josef.zitzler@rne.eu

Andras Till

TTR Key Account Manager for IT
Phone : +43 (0) 676 622 44 98 andras.till@rne.eu

Zsolt Ungvári

RNE Capacity Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 10 zsolt.ungvari@rne.eu

Csaba Bognár-Nyerges

Capacity Management / TTR Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 380 12 26 csaba.bognar-nyerges@rne.eu

Milan Gališin

TTR Project Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 6044 696 milan.galisin@rne.eu

Ádám Pintér

Capacity Supply & TCR Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 603 79 49 adam.pinter@rne.eu

Veera Jääskeläinen

Junior Capacity Manager
Phone :+ 43 (0) 676 643 43 08 veera.jaeaeskelaeinen@rne.eu

Alessandro Bianchi

Timetabling Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 643 42 07 alessandro.bianchi@rne.eu

Aleksandar Markelic

Head of CM & TTR IT
Phone : +43 (0) 676 691 91 23 aleksandar.markelic@rne.eu

Mario Toma

TTR IT Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 15 Mario.Toma@rne.eu

Ivona Haban

Capacity Management IT Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 09 ivona.haban@rne.eu

Nicolas Jasinski

Capacity Management IT Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 556 98 35​​​ nicolas.jasinski@rne.eu

Tamara Demydenko

ECMT Product Owner & RNE Project Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 420 07 27 tamara.demydenko@rne.eu

Anna Géczi

CM & Application Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 653 60 10 anna.geczi@rne.eu

Tobias Böhmwalder

Capacity Management IT Assistant
Phone : +43 (0) 676 622 46 69 tobias.boehmwalder@rne.eu

Maria Chmurska

Capacity Management IT Assistant
Phone :+43 (0) 664 884 24 807 maria.chmurska@rne.eu

RNE Traffic Management

Peter Šišolák

Head of Traffic Management
Phone : +43 (0) 676 553 86 72 peter.sisolak@rne.eu

Juraj Maliaček

Traffic Management Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 664 884 248 16 juraj.maliacek@rne.eu

Sebestyén Kuti

Traffic Management Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 705 68 41 sebestyen.kuti@rne.eu

Andrejs Lepskis

Traffic Management Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 705 68 44 andrejs.lepskis@rne.eu

Pedro Macedo

Train Performance Management Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 676 55 345 21 pedro.macedo@rne.eu

Train Information System

Nektarios Zacharias

Head of TIS
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 13 nektarios.zacharias@rne.eu

Josef Stahl

TIS General Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 04 josef.stahl@rne.eu

Administration & Finance

Eva Weber

Administration Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 571 69 15 eva.weber@rne.eu

Karin Hötzl

Finance Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 02 karin.hoetzl@rne.eu

Eva Raymond

Administration Assistant
Phone :+43 (0) 676 757 9638 eva.raymond@rne.eu

Artemis Kottas

Management Assistant
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 assistant@rne.eu

Desislava Taneva

Funding & Administration Support
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 desislava.taneva@rne.eu

Susanne Koch

Accounting Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 770 57 81 susanne.koch@rne.eu

Patrícia Šišoláková

Accounting Assistant
Phone :+43 (0) 676 608 18 43 patricia.sisolakova@rne.eu

Communications

Elisabeth Gruber

Head of Communications
Phone :+43 (0) 676 770 58 25 elisabeth.gruber@rne.eu

Susanne Kopfer

Communications Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 570 71 02 susanne.kopfer@rne.eu

RNE General IT

VOJKAN STEFANOVIĆ

Common Components Manager and IT Architect
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 05 vojkan.stefanovic@rne.eu

Jerónimo Padilla Alonso

RNE General IT Manager
Phone : ​+43 (0) 676 6​91 89 81​ jeronimo.padilla@rne.eu

Michael Spannlang

Rail Facilities Portal Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 60 45 167 michael.spannlang@rne.eu

Semko Merdan

Data Analyst & Reporting Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 12 semko.merdan@rne.eu

Dženan Čolić

IT Engineer
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 06 dzenan.colic@rne.eu

Mario Sudar

IT Service Desk Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 611 80 40 mario.sudar@rne.eu

Darian Dinculescu

Assistant to CIO

RNE Supporting Services

Patrick Konix

European IT Relations Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 6436 200 patrick.konix@rne.eu

Lukas Del Giudice

Funding & Project Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 510 43 76 lukas.delgiudice@rne.eu

Elisabeth Hochhold

Head of Sales & Legal Matters
Phone :​ +43 (0) 676 55 345 31 elisabeth.hochhold@rne.eu

Tsvetan Tanev

Senior Legal Adviser
Phone : +43 (0) 664 884 248 11 tsvetan.tanev@rne.eu

Akrivi Gkampoura

Junior Legal Matters and Sales Manager
Phone : +43 (0) 676 971 3179 akrivi.gkampoura@rne.eu

Jaroslav Lučkay

Sales Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 604 51 52 jaroslav.luckay@rne.eu